Info@scgreencharter.org

Central Office

Tom Cronin, Executive Director, tcronin@scgreencharter.org
Melanie Hammack, Director of Operations, mhammack@scgreencharter.org
Gretchen Taylor, Director of Finance, gtaylor@scgreencharter.org
Bobby Rollins, Director of Teaching and Learning, brollins@scgreencharter.org
Miyah Jones-Lewis, Director of Special Services, mjones-lewis@scgreencharter.org
Dawn DeBoer, Director of Human Resources, ddeboer@scgreencharter.org
Haley Brunson, Executive Assistant, hbrunson@scgreencharter.org
Susan Markford, PowerSchool, powerschool@scgreencharter.org

School Information

Greenville

Greenville Lower Campus
1440 Pelham Road.
Greenville, SC 29615
Ph: 864-288-4134
info@scgreencharter.org

Greenville Middle School
211 Century Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
Ph: 864-241-0151
info@scgreencharter.org

Greenville Upstate High School

centuryoffice@scgreencharter.org

Green Charter School Midlands
7820 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Ph:(803) 563-5387
midlands@scgreencharter.org

Green Charter School Spartanburg
8150 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Ph: (864) 586-3939
spartanburg@scgreencharter.org

Green Charter School Low Country
8717 Old University Blvd.
N. Charleston, SC 29406
Ph: (843) 501-7911
contact@scgreencharter.org

Pioneering Energy Education in South Carolina.

Greenville Renewable Energy Education (GREEN) Charter School
will be an engaging and innovative community that educates
students in traditional subjects while integrating enriched math
and science curricula.